FIRST POST… ✔️

imageI guess we should start somewhere.. Right?
Hi! My names Britney. I was born and raised in a tiny town in New Zealand. I’m 18 and my life goal (at this point) is to see every single part of this beautiful globe.

This blog will consist of everything me.
I feel like I have so much to say but nowhere to put all my thoughts..
So here it shall stay😍

Look forward to all my updates; all my struggles and triumphs, travel adventures (once I jet set off), food, fitness, happiness and freedom.

For an 18 year old I’ve experienced a lot. The list is long. But isn’t everyone’s?
People say I’ve been to hell and back but on the trip I’ve learnt so much.
And one of the most important things that I’ll forever be thankful for is that I have my health and as long as I have that, nothing else truly matters. Life is beautiful 😍

I love quotes maybe a little too much, I spend way too much time on Instagram and Pinterest, wanting my life to be “pinable” Which one day I hope it will be ☺️

Who knows where I’ll end up or where I’ll even be in a years time but I know I’ll get there and it will be better than anything I could ever imagine.

“You were born with the ability to change someone’s life.. Don’t ever waste it.”

Britney Rose x

8 thoughts on “FIRST POST… ✔️

Leave a Reply

