ITS TOUGH SOMETIMES ✔️

I’ve wrote a post already about my thoughts on leaving school, uni, growing up & I truly want this blog to be a place of happiness and inspiration but I also want you to know that I struggle with shit times too. It’s not always sunshine & happy quotes in my world. ☀️🌨☃
There are hard days.. Some I didn’t even want to get out of bed for.
This year has been crazy. My first year moving out of home &  finishing school, having my first full time job, getting my appendix out (ouch 😳) struggling badly with my anxiety, many visits to the doctor, left my first full time job, had interview after interview.. No luck. Finally got a little part time job & have since met some of the most beautiful people who actually make me want to go to work. 

And with this year being so tough, I’ve pushed so many important people away. Family & friends – the lot. I’m so sensitive & I feel things so deeply that I get hurt by people that aren’t even intending to hurt me. 

I pushed away some of the closest people in my world because I wasn’t happy with who I was. It’s hard to see people doing so well around you when all you want is to feel that way about yourself. 🤔⛈🌪🌑

“When we break our arm, everyone runs to sign the cast. But when we say we have anxiety or depression people tend to run the other way” & this is what I hate. Just because you can’t see it, doesn’t mean it isn’t there. 💔
If you’re going through anything similar, just know there is ALWAYS a light at the end of the tunnel. I’m still working my way towards my beam of light..but I feel myself getting better and it’s a fucking great feeling. 

Nothing’s ever that serious that you have to contemplate giving up or ending it. There will always be someone willing to listen. I promise.💘

Look after yourself out there & Keep on keeping on.

I’m always going to be cheering for you. 

⛈🌧☁️🌦🌥⛅️🌤☀️✨💫

“I’m going to make everything around me beautiful.. That will be my life 😍”
Britney rose x

Leave a Reply

