SYDNEY?! ✔️


“When it feels scary to jump, that’s exactly when you jump. Otherwise you end up staying in the same place your whole life”

I’m so excited. But I’m also soooo unbelievably nervous. 

I’m literally 10000% following my dreams by moving to Sydney…

I love me. I love my gut instincts. I love putting myself first. I love this opportunity I’ve been given. I love having something to look forward to. I actually fucking love life.
I cannot believe what I’m doing.
I’m leaving behind my big beautiful family to live a dream I’ve had for such a long time..

Theres truly nothing worse than knowing you could be happier – I was working in a job where people would have literally laughed and called me a dropkick because its not as luxurious as other jobs, but I made the absolute most of my time there and took every opportunity that came my way.. I only worked there for a few months but I worked in two different departments, met SO many loving & caring people, learnt so much and I actually had such a great time. Something I’ll truly cherish forever. 
But now I am about to start a brand new adventure.. 

I’m moving to Sydney, Australia! I’ll be nannying for a beautiful family that I can not wait to meet and be a part of. 

The first few weeks will probably be shit, change is shit sometimes.. But change is also SO worth it. Without change, nothing new happens.

I’m so excited because this is literally the first time I’ve put myself ABSOLUTELY first. I’ve always been SO worried about how others would feel about my decisions… what they would say… but thats absolutely no way to live. For the first time in a long time, this is purely JUST about me!? 

WHAT THE FUCK?!

I’m so beyond excited, I feel like I’m dreaming. It feels so right.. like this is exactly where I’m meant to be going.

My last birthday card from mum said “Keep smiling and enjoying life. Try new things and work hard..” 
And that’s exactly what I’m going to do..

& if I can live without the one person I thought I’d never ever have to be without, then this should be a piece of fucking cake.

“I’m going to make everything around me beautiful.. That will be my life” 
😊🙌🏼❤️🎉😳🙁😌😍😎🌍✈️🏙🎀

Leave a Reply

