4 DAYS LEFT ✔️


“Sometimes we fall down because there’s something we’re meant to find”
A few people have told me that I write beautifully.. To me, I just vomit words through my phone and post it. 

It helps me heal, it helps me understand my situations & it lets me express all these jumbled thoughts I have going on inside this wild brain of mine.

It’s crazy to look at all the things I’ve struggled with in the past – because without those times I truly wouldn’t be doing what I am today. I love trying to find the positives in negative situations, I guess it kind of helps me feel okay about things.

As much as I’d absolutely do anything to have my mum back, her death taught me how short life is. She taught me to focus on the next 24 hours and take every opportunity you can.

Her death also taught me to tell everyone i love, that i love them constantly.. I’d do anything to tell her one more time. 

She also taught me that sometimes shit things happen to help us become stronger, mentally and physically. 

If I hadn’t had a shit year this year, I wouldn’t be going.

I wouldn’t have found this amazing opportunity and I sure as hell wouldn’t be packing my life up into a suitcase and flying away. 
But I am.

And I’m so proud of myself.

I put it out to the universe that I wanted to do this & after a few different families, I found the perfect one for me.

I’m so thankful I had shit times.
Because without them, I wouldn’t be what I am today..

4 days left in my little bubble.
I’m SO excited to start my new chapter.
Heres to my future.

😱😆🙌🏼😌😁✈️👙🎉💜
Britney rose x

Leave a Reply

